Woo Import Export

Woo Import Export

Woo Import Export Plugin is an easy, quick and advanced Import & Export your store data.

All type of your WooCommerce Products, Orders and Users import/export in just one click.

Woo Import Export plugins inbult functionality are Multiple Powerful Filters, Export Management, Field Management And Scheduled Management.

Features

General
  • Easy Installation and Detailed Documentation.
  • Easy Import and Export Interface.
  • Easy, Quick and Advanced Import-Export System.
  • Ajax Products, Orders and Users Import System.
  • Export Data to CSV File.
  • Import Data from CSV File.
  • Multi Language support.
  • Fully responsive and 100% customizable.
  • Dedicated Support.
Products Import Export
  • Multiple Powerful Filters Available.
  • All Product Types Supported.
  • Almost All Products fields are used.
  • Custom field supported.
  • Custom Attributes supported.
  • Export Data preview available.
  • Export CSV data Management.
  • Product Fields Management.
  • Product Export Scheduled Management (Automatic Export).
  • Import Products by URL.
  • Import Products with new Categories.
  • Import Product Create / Update / Skip option available when already product exist.
  • Imported Product preview available.
Orders Import Export
  • Woocommerce Update (Woocommerce 2.1.X to Woocommerce 2.X.X).
  • Multiple Powerful Filters Available.
  • All new and old Order Status Supported.
  • Almost All Order fields are used.
  • Custom field supported.
  • Custom Attributes supported.
  • Export Data preview available.
  • Export CSV data Management.
  • Order Fields Management.
  • Order Export Scheduled Management(Automatic Export).
  • Import Order by URL.
  • Import Order Create / Update / Skip option available when already Order exist.
  • Imported Order preview available.
Users Import Export
  • Multiple Powerful Filters Available.
  • Almost All User fields are used.
  • All Usermeta supported.
  • All Capabilities supported.
  • Custom Capabilities supported.
  • Export Data preview available.
  • Export CSV data Management.
  • User Fields Management.
  • User Export Scheduled Management(Automatic Export).
  • Import User by URL.
  • Import User Update / Skip option available when already User exist.
  • Imported User preview available.

Scheduled Management (Automatic Export)

You can create scheduled in just one click. Click on ‘Save Scheduled’ Button.

You can also create multiple scheduled with filter data. You can see all Scheduled list in ‘Manage Scheduled’ menu and if you want to delete than just click ‘DELETE’ link of scheduled.

Product, Order and User Export Field Management

You can set you field name just goto ‘Setting’ menu.

you can set each field name of any export file. Just Enter Field name and click ‘Save’ button for save field name and you are done.

Supported Product Types for Import Export Products

  • Simple Product
  • Downloadable Product
  • Virtual Product
  • Variable Product
  • External/Affiliate Product
  • Grouped Product

Import / Export Field List

Product Fields

Id( id ), Product Name( post_title ), Created Date( created_at ), Description( post_content ), Product Type( Product Type ), Categories( product_cat ), Price( _price ), Short Description( post_excerpt ), Product Status( post_status ), Permalink( permalink ), Tags( product_tag ), SKU , Sale Price( _sale_price ), Visibility( _visibility ), On Sale( on_sale ), Stock Status( _stock_status ), Regular Price( _regular_price ), Total Sales( total_sales ), Downloadable( _downloadable ), Virtual( _virtual ), Purchase Note( _purchase_note ), Weight( _weight ), Length( Length ), Width( _width ), Height( _height ), Unit( unit ), Sold Individually( _sold_individually ), Manage Stock( _manage_stock ), Stock( _stock ), Backorders Allowed( backorders_allowed ), Backorders( _backorders ), Purchaseable( purchaseable ), Featured( _featured ), Is Taxable( taxable ), Tax Status( _tax_status ), Tax Class( _tax_class ), Product Images( images ), Product Image Set( has_post_thumbnail ), Download Limit( _download_limit ), Download Expiry( _download_expiry ), Downloadable Files( _downloadable_files ), Download Type( _download_type ), Product URL , Button Text( _button_text ), Shipping Required( shipping_required ), Shipping Taxable( shipping_taxable ), Shipping Class( product_shipping_class ), Shipping Class Id( shipping_class_id ), Comment Status( comment_status ), Average Rating( average_rating ), Rating Count( rating_count ), Related Ids( related_ids ), Upsell Ids( _upsell_ids ), Cross Sell Ids( _crosssell_ids ), Attributes( _product_attributes ), Custom Fields( _product_custom_fields ), Product Parent id( post_parent ), Variation Description( _variation_description ), Menu Order( menu_order ), Comment Status( comment_status ), Ping Status( ping_status )

Order Fields

Id( id ), Status( order_final_status ), Order Date( order_date ), First Name (Billing)( _billing_first_name ), Last Name (Billing)( _billing_last_name ), Company (Billing)( _billing_company ), Address 1 (Billing)( _billing_address_1 ), Address 2 (Billing)( _billing_address_2 ), City (Billing)( _billing_city ), Postcode (Billing)( _billing_postcode ), Country (Billing)( _billing_country ), State (Billing)( _billing_state ), Email (Billing)( _billing_email ), Phone (Billing)( _billing_phone ), First Name (Shipping)( shipping_first_name ), Last Name (Shipping)( _shipping_last_name ), Company (Shipping)( _shipping_company ), Address 1 (Shipping( shipping_address_1 ), Address 2 (Shipping)( _shipping_address_2 ), City (Shipping)( _shipping_city ), Postcode (Shipping)( _shipping_postcode ), State (Shipping)( _shipping_state ), Country (Shipping)( _shipping_country ), Customer Note( customer_note ), Method Title (Shipping)( _shipping_method_title ), Payment Method Title( _payment_method_title ), Cart Discount( _cart_discount ), Order Tax( _order_tax ), Order Tax (Shipping)( _order_shipping_tax ), Order Total( _order_total ), Completed Date( _completed_date ), Number of different items( total_diff_no_product ), Total number of items( totle_no_of_product ), Status Key( order_data_status ), Payment Method( _payment_method ), Order Discount( _order_discount ), Order Key( _order_key ), Order Currency( _order_currency ), Order Other Data( order_other_data ), Product Id( product_id ), Product Name( name ), Product Quantity( qty ), Line price (without taxes)( line_subtotal ), Line price (including taxes)( line_total ), Product SKU , Coupon Id( coupon_id ), Coupon Discount( coupon_amount )

User Fields

Id( ID ), User Role( user_role ), User Email( user_email ), Username( user_login ), Password( user_pass ), User Registered( user_registered ), Website( user_url ), First Name (Billing)( _billing_first_name ), Last Name (Billing)( _billing_last_name ), Company (Billing)( _billing_company ), Address 1 (Billing)( _billing_address_1 ), Address 2 (Billing)( _billing_address_2 ), City (Billing)( _billing_city ), Postcode (Billing)( _billing_postcode ), Country (Billing)( _billing_country ), State (Billing)( _billing_state ), Email (Billing)( _billing_email ), Phone (Billing)( _billing_phone ), First Name (Shipping)( shipping_first_name ), Last Name (Shipping)( _shipping_last_name ), Company (Shipping)( _shipping_company ), Address 1 (Shipping( shipping_address_1 ), Address 2 (Shipping)( _shipping_address_2 ), City (Shipping)( _shipping_city ), Postcode (Shipping)( _shipping_postcode ), State (Shipping)( _shipping_state ), Country (Shipping)( _shipping_country ), User Meta( wpie_user_meta ), User Capabilities( wpie_user_capabilities )

Live Demo

http://www.vjinfotech.com/demo/wp-admin

Username : demo

Password : demo