Fletcher – vCard CV Resume WordPress Theme

Fletcher - vCard CV Resume WordPress Theme

Overview Fletcher is the simple, clean multipurpose and fully-responsive One-page WordPress theme. It is perfect as corporate, product and app Landing Page, creative portfolio or personal CV website. It comes with predefined demo-contents and allows to make a wide range customization.

The Fletcher theme supports all the WordPress blogging functionality as well.

This Responsive WordPress theme is ideal for:

  • personal vCard, CV resume website;
  • personal portfolio web page;
  • app landing page;
  • product one-page, landing page website;
  • small business website.

Features

  • Multipurpose One-page WordPress theme
  • Based on Bootstrap 3.3.6
  • Bootstrap Responsive Grid System
  • SCSS Source files included
  • Sticky Header
  • Revolution Slider Plugin included ($19 value)
  • Contact Form
  • Isotope filtered Masonry Portfolio
  • Parallax Backgrounds
  • Google Map
  • 100% Bootstrap Components Compatible
  • Working Flickr Feed
  • All files are well organized and commented
  • User Manual included
  • Crossbrowser Compatible
  • SEO Friendly

Free Google Fonts

  • Monserrat
  • Raleway
  • Dosis

Photos and Illustrations

  • Unsplash.com
  • Picjumbo.com
  • Imcreator.com
  • flickr.com/photos/stf-o/

All the photos you can see in Fletcher template are used for preview only. If you want to use the images for your website please contact it’s respectable owners.

Icons

  • Free Fontawesome Icons
  • Free Flaticons

Plugins

Revolution Slider (premium plugin) http://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-wordpress-plugin/2751380

Advanced Custom Fields https://wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-custom-fields/

Contact Form 7 https://wordpress.org/plugins/contact-form-7/

Meks Simple Flickr Widget https://wordpress.org/plugins/meks-simple-flickr-widget/

Meks Smart Social Widget https://wordpress.org/plugins/meks-smart-social-widget/

Easy Bootstrap Shortcode https://wordpress.org/plugins/easy-bootstrap-shortcodes/

Portfolio Post Type https://wordpress.org/plugins/portfolio-post-type/

Simple Custom Post Order https://wordpress.org/plugins/simple-custom-post-order/

Toggle wpautop https://wordpress.org/plugins/toggle-wpautop/

WordPress Importer https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-importer/