Fletcher – Personal WordPress Theme

Fletcher - Personal WordPress Theme

Fletcher is the simple, clean multipurpose and fully-responsive One-page WordPress theme. It is perfect as corporate, product and app Landing Page, creative portfolio or personal CV website. It comes with predefined color schemes and allows to make a wide range customization.

This Responsive WordPress theme is ideal for:

personal CV resume website; personal portfolio web page; app landing page; product one-page, landing page website; small business website.

What’s difference of the Fletcher WP theme from other WordPress themes. One page theme, no any other pages. No blog and blog posts. No comments No left/right sidebars. Only footer sidebar for widgets.

Features

Multipurpose One-page WordPress theme Based on Bootstrap 3.3.6 Bootstrap Responsive Grid System SCSS Source files included Sticky Header Revolution Slider Plugin included ($19 value) Contact Form Isotope filtered Masonry Portfolio Parallax Backgrounds Google Map 100% Bootstrap Components Compatible Working Flickr Feed All files are well organized and commented User Manual included Crossbrowser Compatible SEO Friendly

Free Google Fonts Monserrat Raleway Dosis

Photos and Illustrations

Unsplash.com Picjumbo.com Imcreator.com flickr.com/photos/stf-o/

All the photos you can see in Fletcher template are used for preview only. If you want to use the images for your website please contact it’s respectable owners.

Icons

Free Fontawesome Icons Free Flaticons

Plugins

Revolution Slider (premium plugin) http://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-wordpress-plugin/2751380 Advanced Custom Fields https://wordpress.org/plugins/advanced-custom-fields/ Contact Form 7 https://wordpress.org/plugins/contact-form-7/ Meks Simple Flickr Widget https://wordpress.org/plugins/meks-simple-flickr-widget/ Meks Smart Social Widget https://wordpress.org/plugins/meks-smart-social-widget/ Easy Bootstrap Shortcode https://wordpress.org/plugins/easy-bootstrap-shortcodes/ Portfolio Post Type https://wordpress.org/plugins/portfolio-post-type/ Simple Custom Post Order https://wordpress.org/plugins/simple-custom-post-order/ Toggle wpautop https://wordpress.org/plugins/toggle-wpautop/ WordPress Importer https://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-importer/